Skip to content

My foodie faves

November 2, 2012

I have long admired the foodie blogs of friends and others. juganaut’s foodie thoughts led me to North East China Family and I’ve been thankful ever since.  I have long thought of writing my own foodie blog but hestitated because my taste in food has never been the most adventurous.  My tastes are probably best described as simple and uncomplicated.  I have my favourites and return to them often.

It took a while but it dawned on me that rather than have a dedicated foodie blog, I could simply share my faves as part of this blog, as they are very much a part of my life experience.

From time to time I will share my thoughts on some of my food faves.  Some you will already know.  Others may surprise.  Either way I hope you enjoy.

From → Food, Melbourne

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

